Loading Events

Upcoming Meeting & Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2023

GEM Board Meeting (January 25-26, 2023)

January 25, 2023 - January 26, 2023

GEM will hold its first quarter Board Meeting & Members' Sessions over a two-day period on Wednesday (01.25.23) for full day, and a half day the morning of Thursday (01.26.23). Venue to be determined. An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one FULL day) and (one HALF day) meeting is as follows. Meeting Dates: Wednesday, January 25, 2023 (Full Day) Thursday, January 26, 2023 (Half Day Arrival: Tuesday, January 24,…

Find out more »

April 2023

GEM Board Meeting (April 27, 2023)

April 27, 2023

GEM will hold its second quarter Board meeting in Washington, D.C., on Thursday, (04.27.23).  Venue to be determined.  An email will be sent when registration is open. Meeting Date: Thursday April 27, 2023 (One Full Day) Room Block Dates: Arrival: Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Departure: Friday, April 28, 2021

Find out more »

July 2023

GEM Board & Annual Meeting & Summit (July 26-27, 2023)

July 26, 2023 - July 27, 2023

GEM will hold a Summit, Board Meeting and Annual Meeting over a two-day period on Wednesday (07.26.23) and Thursday (07.27.23). Venue to be determined.  An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one FULL day) and (one HALF day) meeting is as follows. Meeting Dates: Wednesday, July 26, 2023 (Full Day) Thursday, January 27, 2023 (Half Day) Arrival: Tuesday, July 25, 2023 Departure: Thursday, July 27, 2023

Find out more »

October 2023

GEM Board Meeting (Thursday, October 26, 2023)

October 26, 2023

GEM will hold its fourth quarter Board meeting on Thursday, (10.26.23).  Venue to be determined.  An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one FULL day) meeting is as follows. Meeting Date: Thursday, October 26, 2023 (One Full Day) Arrival: Wednesday, October 25, 2023 Departure: Friday, October 27, 2023

Find out more »
+ Export Events