Loading Events

Past Meeting & Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2020

GEM Board Meeting & Annual Meeting (July 23-24, 2020)

July 23, 2020 - July 24, 2020

GEM is scheduled to hold (via Webinar) its third quarter Board Meeting on Thursday (07.23.20) and the Annual Meeting on Friday (07.24.20).  Per standard process, materials will be made available to the membership in advance of the meeting date, along with webinar conference details. We welcome and encourage member participation. Meeting start time on both 7/23/20 and 7/24/20 is as follows: (12:00 pm Eastern Time), (11:00 am Central Time), (10:00 am Mountain Time), (9:00 am Pacific Time).

Find out more »

October 2020

GEM Members’ Session (October 28, 2020) via Webinar (12:00 – 3:00pm EDT)

October 28, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Meeting Held Via Webinar United States

GEM is scheduled to hold its fourth quarter meetings by Webinar (Zoom).  The Members' Sessions will be held on Wednesday 10/28/20 and the Board Meeting will be held on Thursday 10/29/20.  Save-the-date calendar invitations were previously sent.  These will be updated with Zoom details closer to the meeting date. We welcome and encourage member participation. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12:00pm - 3:00pm EDT Members' Sessions (Generative Governance & Members’ Roundtables)    

Find out more »

GEM Board Meeting (Thursday, October 29, 2020) via Webinar (12:00 – 3:00pm EDT)

October 29, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Meeting Held Via Webinar United States

GEM is scheduled to hold its fourth quarter meetings by Webinar (Zoom).  The Members' Sessions will be held on Wednesday (10/28/20) and the Board Meeting will be held on Thursday (10/29/20).  Save-the-date calendar invitations were previously sent. These invitations will be updated with Zoom details closer to the meeting date. We welcome and encourage member participation. GEM Board Meeting Thursday, October 29, 2020 12:00pm - 3:00pm EDT

Find out more »

January 2021

GEM Strategy Planning Session-Webinar (January 27, 2021)

January 27 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Meeting held via Webinar United States

GEM is scheduled to hold a Strategy Planning Session with the Membership via Webinar on Wednesday, January 27, 2021. The meeting will run from12:00 pm to 3:30 pm Eastern Standard Time. We welcome and encourage member participation to this session, and to the Board meeting schedule the following day, Thursday, January 28.

Find out more »

GEM Board Meeting-Webinar (Thursday, January 28, 2021)

January 28 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

GEM is scheduled to hold its first quarter Board Meeting via Webinar on Thursday, January 28, 2021. The meeting will run from 12:00pm to 3:30pm Eastern Standard Time.  We welcome and encourage member participation!

Find out more »
+ Export Events