GEM Members’ Sessions & Board Meeting (January 25-26, 2023)

Balboa Bay Resort, Newport Beach, CA 1221 W. Coast Highway,, Newport Beach, CA

GEM will hold its first quarter meetings at the Balboa Bay Resort in Newport Beach, CA, over a two-day period on Wednesday (01.25.23) for full day, and a half day the morning of Thursday (01.26.23). Meetings:     Members' Sessions (Strategic Planning & Members' Roundtable)     Board Meeting Meeting Dates:     Wednesday, January […]

GEM Board Meeting (April 27, 2023)

The Dupont Circle Hotel 1500 New Hampshire Avenue NW,, Washington, D.C., DC

GEM will hold its second quarter Board meeting at the Dupont Circle Hotel in Washington, D.C., on Thursday, (04.27.23).   An email will be sent when registration is open. Meeting Date: Thursday April 27, 2023 (One Full Day) Room Block Dates: Arrival: Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Departure: Friday, April 28, 2023

GEM Board & Annual Meeting & Summit (July 26-27, 2023)

Hyatt Regency Sonoma 170 Railroad Street, Santa Rosa, CA

GEM will hold a Summit, Board Meeting and Annual Meeting at the Hyatt Regency Hotel in Santa Rosa, CA, over a two-day period on Wednesday (07.26.23) and Thursday (07.27.23).  An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this one FULL day and one HALF day meeting are […]

GEM Board Meeting (Thursday, October 26, 2023)

Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town 800 Rio Grande Boulevard NW,, Albuquerque, New Mexico

GEM will hold its fourth quarter Board meeting at the Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town on Thursday, (10.26.23).   An email notification will be sent when registration is open The GEM room block dates for this one FULL day meeting is as followsc Meeting Date: Thursday, October 26, 2023 (One Full Day) Arrival: Wednesday, October 25, […]