Loading Events

Upcoming Meeting & Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

GEM Members’ Session (April 21, 2021)

April 21 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

GEM will hold a Members' Session via Video Conference on Wednesday, April 21, 2021. The meeting will run from (12:00pm to 3:00pm EDT). GEM will also hold a Board meeting the following day, Thursday, April 22.  

Find out more »

GEM Board Meeting (April 22, 2021)

April 22 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

GEM will hold its second quarter Board meeting by Video Conference on Thursday, April 22, 2021.  The meeting will run from (12:00pm to 3:00pm EDT).

Find out more »

July 2021

GEM Board & Annual Meeting & Summit (July 22-23, 2021)

July 22 @ 8:00 am - July 23 @ 12:00 pm
Halcyon, Cherry Creek, 245 Columbine Street
Denver, CO 80206 United States
+ Google Map

GEM will hold a Board meeting, Annual Meeting and Summit at the Halcyon Cherry Creek hotel in Denver, Colorado, over a two-day period on Thursday (07.22.21) and Friday (07.23.21).  An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one full-day and one half-day) event are as follows: Arrival: Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Departure: Friday, July 23, 2021

Find out more »

October 2021

GEM Board Meeting (October 28, 2021)

October 28
The Scottsdale Plaza, 7200 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85253 United States
+ Google Map

GEM will hold its fourth quarter Board meeting at the Scottsdale Plaza Hotel in Scottsdale, AZ, on Thursday, (10.28.21).  An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one FULL day) meeting is as follows. Arrival: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Departure: Friday, October 29, 2021

Find out more »

January 2022

GEM Board Meeting (January 26-27, 2022)

January 26, 2022 - January 27, 2022
The Hotel Republic San Diego, 421 West B Street, San Diego
California, 92101 United States
+ Google Map

GEM will hold its first quarter Board Meeting & Members' Sessions at the Hotel Republic, San Diego, CA, over a two-day period on Wednesday (01.26.22) for full day, and a half day the morning of Thursday (01.27.22). An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one FULL day) and (one HALF day) meeting is as follows. Arrival: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Departure: Thursday, January 27, 2022

Find out more »
+ Export Events