Loading Events

Upcoming Meeting & Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

GEM Board Meeting (April 22, 2021)

April 22
The Dupont Circle Hotel, 1500 New Hampshire Avenue NW,
Washington, D.C., DC 20036 United States
+ Google Map

GEM is scheduled to hold its second quarter Board meeting at the Dupont Circle Hotel in Washington, D.C., on Thursday, (04.22.21).   We welcome and encourage member participation.  An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one full-day) meeting are as follows: Arrival: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Departure: Friday, April 23, 2021

Find out more »

July 2021

GEM Board & Annual Meeting & Summit (July 22-23, 2021)

July 22 @ 8:00 am - July 23 @ 12:00 pm
Halcyon, Cherry Creek, 245 Columbine Street
Denver, CO 80206 United States
+ Google Map

GEM is scheduled to hold a Board meeting, Annual Meeting and Summit at the Halcyon Cherry Creek hotel in Denver, Colorado, over a two-day period on Thursday (07.22.21) and Friday (07.23.21). We welcome and encourage member participation. An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one full-day and one half-day) event are as follows: Arrival: Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Departure: Friday, July 23, 2021

Find out more »

October 2021

GEM Board Meeting (October 28, 2021)

October 28
The Scottsdale Plaza, 7200 N. Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85253 United States
+ Google Map

GEM is scheduled to hold its fourth quarter Board meeting at the Scottsdale Plaza Hotel in Scottsdale, AZ, on Thursday, (10.28.21).  We welcome and encourage member participation. An email notification will be sent when registration is open. The GEM room block dates for this (one FULL day) meeting is as follows. Arrival: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Departure: Friday, October 29, 2021

Find out more »

January 2022

GEM Board Meeting (January 26-27, 2022)

January 26, 2022 - January 27, 2022

GEM is scheduled to hold its first quarter Board Meeting & Members' Sessions on Wednesday (01.26.22) for full day, and a half day the morning of Thursday (01.27.22). The meeting location will be posted once details are finalized.

Find out more »

April 2022

GEM Board Meeting (April 28, 2022)

April 28, 2022

GEM is scheduled to hold its second quarter Board Meeting for a full day on Thursday (04.28.22). The meeting will be held in Washington, D.C. The specific meeting venue will be posted once details are finalized.

Find out more »
+ Export Events